Family Law 2016

Congratulations to the 2016 Michigan Top Lawyers in Family Law 2016 listed below.

Other Practice Areas
Full Name Firm Nmae Email Firm Phone Firm’s Website or Social Media
Ronald Pierce Apple Street Law Office, P.L.C. rgpierce@applestreetlawoffice.com 2699453512 applestreetlawoffice.com
Alan Cooper Law Offices of Alan B. Cooper alan@cooper4divorce.com 2488555686 cooper4divorce.com
Mark Haslem Mark F. Haslem pc Mark@haslemlaw.com 6167426732 haslemlaw.com
John Schrot, Jr. Berry Moorman P.C. jschrot@berrymoorman.com 2489459680 http://berrymoorman.com/
Michael Haskell Haskell Law, PC mike@haskellaw.net 6169206664 http://www.haskelllaw.net/
Channelle Kizy-White Channelle Kizy, PLLC ckizy@kizylaw.com   http://www.kizylaw.com/
Daniel DeBene Findling Law, PLC danny@findlinglaw.com 2483993300 https://www.linkedin.com/in/danny-de-bene-94788b19
Kevin J. McGiness Kemp Klein Law Firm kevin.mcginess@kkue.com 2487405685 kkue.com
Kristina Lyke Law Firm of Kristina S. Lyke PLLC Kristina@lykelaw.com 5177022000 kristina@lykelaw.com
Randi Glanz Clark Hill PLC rglanz@clarkhill.com 2486429692 www.clarkhill.com
Gwen Davis-Yancey Davis-Yancey Law Gdy@davisyancey.com   www.davisyanceylaw.com
Gwendolyn Davis-Yancey Davis-Yancey Law & Associates, PLLC gdy@davisyancey.com 2483586920 www.davisyanceylaw.com
Michele Giordano Giordano Law, PLC michele@giordanolawplc.com 6164259683 www.giordanolawplc.com
Lana Panagoulia Lana Panagoulia Law, PLLC lana@lanalegal.com 7347695262 www.lanalegal.net
John Schaefer The Law Firm of John F. Schaefer jfs@lfjfs.com 2486426655 www.lfjfs.com
Lynn Sirich Miller Canfield sirich@millercanfield.com 2488792000 www.millercanfield.com
Jennifer Duitsman-Coy Sterling Law Office jdc@sterlinglawoffice.net 2314860559 www.sterlinglawoffice.net
Lea Ann Sterling Sterling Law Office las@sterlinglawoffice.net 2314860559 www.sterlinglawoffice.net
Bruce Sucher Sucher Law Firm, Pllc Brucesucher1@outlook.com 2486265555 www.sucherlawfirm.com
Daniel Findling Findling Law, PLC daniel@findlinglaw.com 2483993300 www.thedivorceguy.com
Julia Perkins Varnum LLP japerkins@varnumlaw.com 2485677427 www.varnumlaw.com
Antoinette Raheem Law & Mediation Offices of Antoinette R. Raheem PC arrlaw@sbcglobal.net 2489725550  
Cewanda Todd None Cmtodd70@gmail.com    
Michael Olson Michael J. Olson, P.C. of Matecun, Thomas & Olson, PLC. molson@mtolaw.com 5175487400  
Matthew Weaver Giarmarco, Mullins & Horton, PC mweaver@gmhlaw.com 2484577000  
Kari Schlaff Kari karibschlaff@gmail.com    
Jennifer Lujan Jennifer M Lujan P.C. jenlujan@lujanlaw.com 5864633098  
Matthew DeLange Shaw Law Group PLC mdelange@shawlg.com 6162812600  
Saleema Goodman-Sheikh Goodman Sheikh PC goodman.sheikhpc@gmail.com 5864635821  
Show Comments